PUSCH RIDGE CHRISTIAN ACADEMY'S
GAMEDAY GUIDE
All home athletic events - at every level of play - will be live streamed on the NFHS Network.

You may purchase a yearly annual pass to view every game live or on-demand on one device at a time for $70, or $11 per month. This will allow you to view all contests (High School & Middle School) held on our stadium field and gymnasium.
Click the NFHS graphic below to purchase live streaming.
Summer & Fall Athletics
Please make sure you go on registermyathlete.com and sign up for any summer programs or sports that you are interested in. You will also need to sign up for any sports you are interested in for the regular season. Contact Matt Gipson with any questions.
PRCA summer team programs and contact information
Please contact the head coaches for more information.
HS Baseball - TBD
HS Cross Country - Mike DeAlto - mike.dealto@prcak12.org 602-421-1262
HS Boys Basketball - Erik Michaud - ejmichaud99@gmail.com 603-568-7328
HS Girls Basketball - Lonnie Tvrdy - lonnie.tvrdy@prcak12.org 520-405-4731
HS Cheer - Karen Olson - karen_and_kidz@yahoo.com 520-250-1998
HS Football - Kent Middleton - kent.middleton@sierratucson.com 520-307-4862
HS Boys Soccer - Geoff Neale - coachgneale@gmail.com 520-370-8604
HS Girls Soccer - Amy Garelick - amy.garelick@prcak12.org 602-790-8647
HS Swimming - TBD
HS Softball - Laura Schoenborn - lschoenborn5@gmail.com
HS Volleyball - Jamie Ricksecker - jricksecker@fca.org 520-250-0622
MS Football - David Shoaff - dbshoaff@gmail.com 702-279-3901
                                      
Summer camps
Mega Sports Camp - Oro Valley Church of the Nazarene - June 2 - June 5 from 6:00 PM until 8:30 PM. Marcus LeBaron 520-297-8297 ext. 105.
Soccer Camp - June 14 - June 17 (Boys and Girls Kinder through 8th) from 5:30 PM until 8:00 PM. Amy.garelick@prcak12.org 602-790-8647
FCA Baseball Camp- June 15th - June 16 (entering Grades 9-12) Jamie Ricksecker jricksecker@fca.org 520-250-0622.
OVBA Basketball Camp - June 28- July 1 (Ages 7-15) from 9:00 AM until 1:00 PM. Josh Kollasch jkollasch22@gmail.com 520-982-8939.
Gipson Basketball Camp - July 5 - July 8 (boys and girls entering 2nd through 5th grade) from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM. Also, July 12 - July 15 (boys and girls entering 6th through 9th grade) from 9:00 AM until 12:00 PM. Matt Gipson - Matt.Gipson@PRCAk12.org 520-269-5707.
MS Volleyball Camp - July 12 - July 15 (Girls entering 6th through 9th grade) from 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM. Jamie Ricksecker jricksecker@fca.org 520-250-0622.
Individual/group basketball training - (Boys and Girls all ages) Erik Michaud ejmichaud99@gmail.com 603-568-7328

First day of official Fall practices 
NOTE: You must have all requirements completed to register my athlete to practice starting on these days. You do not need the requirements completed to participate in the summer.
Cross Country - Monday, August 9, 2021
Football - Monday, August 2, 2021
Volleyball - Monday, August 9, 2021
Swim & Dive - Monday, August 9, 2021
Spiritline Monday, July 26, 2021
Grammar School (grades DK-5)
6450 N Camino Miraval, Tucson AZ 85718
Phone: 520.529.7080
School office hours: 7:45 AM - 3:30 PM
Upper School (grades 6-12)
9500 N Oracle Road, Tucson AZ 85704
Phone: 520.797.0107
School office hours: 7:50 AM - 4:15 PM
"The mission of Pusch Ridge Christian Academy is to teach our students to become like Christ through a classical Christian education within a covenantal community."

“All for Christ and His Kingdom”